Layer 1

Notice: For any outstanding training enquiries or for enquiries regarding Update Plus, please contact divya.patel@ubm.com or call 0207 921 8062
Editorial
James WaldronJames Waldron
Editor
james.waldron@ubm.com
0207 921 8071
Grace LewisGrace Lewis
Deputy and News Editor
grace.ann.lewis@ubm.com
0207 921 8261
Kristoffer StewartKristoffer Stewart
Clinical & CPD Editor
kristoffer.stewart@ubm.com
0207 921 8114
Thomas CoxThomas Cox
Features Editor
thomas.cox@ubm.com
0207 921 8266
Eliza SlawtherEliza Slawther
Digital Reporter
eliza.slawther@ubm.com
0207 921 8689
Naimah CallachandNaimah Callachand
Clinical & CPD Editor
naimah.callachand@ubm.com
0207 921 8463
Sales
Dan LintonDan Linton
Key Account Manager
dan.linton@ubm.com
0207 921 8456
Kristien HindeKristien Hinde
Senior Digital Media Co-ordinator
kristien.hinde@ubm.com
0207 921 8333
David HammondDavid Hammond
Classified & Sales Executive
david.hammond@ubm.com
0207 921 8123
Michael CheMichael Che
Business Development Executive
michael.che@ubm.com
0207 921 8110
 
 
 
 
C+D Data
Devi PatelDevi Patel
Operations Manager
devi.patel@ubm.com
0207 921 8235
Amy Sharp
Data Clerk
amy.sharp@ubm.com
0207 921 8296
Devi PatelEva Kovatsova
Data Clerk
eva.kovatsova@ubm.com
0207 921 8291
 
Audience Development
Hayley McDougallHayley Ballard
Audience Development Manager
hayley.ballard@ubm.com
0207 560 4189
Valentina SidoreValentina Sidore
Product Marketing Manager
valentina.sidore@ubm.com
0207 560 4128
Nagarjuna ThallamNagarjuna Thallam
Assistant Website Manager
nagarjuna.thallam@ubm.com
0207 921 4157
Michele PollastroMichele Pollastro
Digital Designer
michele.pollastro@ubm.com
0207 560 8740
Azlinaa Sultan
Digital Project Manager
azlinaa.sultan@ubm.com
Other useful contacts
Divya PatelDivya Patel
Administrator & PA
divya.patel@ubm.com
0207 921 8062
Pippa ChadfieldPippa Chadfield
Head of C+D
pippa.chadfield@informa.com