Layer 1


December 14th InterContinental O2 Hotel London

The C+D Awards are judged by an esteemed panel of industry leaders and experts who will be bringing their knowledge and respective skillsets to assess this year's shortlist and finalists.

This page is constantly being updated as more judges are approved to be part of the panel. Make sure you revisit it to discover more about our judges.

Judges 2019
Amit Patel

Chief executive, Pharmacy London

Chris Bonsell

Community pharmacist and locality lead, NHS Leeds clinical commissioning group

Chris Brooker

Consultant, VMI Care

Chris Clarkson

Sales director, Ceuta Healthcare

Clare Kerr

Head of healthcare policy and strategy, McKesson UK

Elizabeth Lawless

Pharmacist clinical manager, The Health Dispensary

Gavin Birchall

Pharmacist and managing director, DOSE publishing

Haroon Mahmood

Relief manager, Well Pharmacy

Hitesh Patel

Chief officer, City and Hackney local pharmaceutical committee 

Jay Badenhorst

Managing director and superintendent pharmacist, Whitworth Chemists

Leyla Hannbeck

Director of pharmacy, National Pharmacy Association

Mahendra Patel

English pharmacy board and assembly member, Royal Pharmaceutical Society

Marisa Maciborka

Pre-registration trainee, Bedminster Pharmacy

Mark Robinson

Former director, The Medicines Management Partnership

Michael Keen

Chief executive, Kingston and Richmond local pharmaceutical committee 

Mike Holden

Principal associate, Pharmacy Complete

Michael Maguire

Managing director of Marton Pharmacy and chair of the local professional network for Durham, Darlington, and Tees

Olutayo Arikawe

Superintendent pharmacist, The Priory Community Pharmacy

Paras Shah

Pharmacist, Green Light Pharmacy

Raymond Anderson

Pharmacist and partner, Andersons Pharmacy

Robbie Turner

Director of pharmacy and member experience, Royal Pharmaceutical Society

Sandeep Khosla

Director of pharmacy, Medipharmacy

Sandie Hall

Chief officer, Tees local pharmaceutical committee

Sandra Gidley

Chair of the English pharmacy board, Royal Pharmaceutical Society

Stephanie Bancroft

Community pharmacist and local pharmacy forum lead for north-west London, Royal Pharmaceutical Society

Stuart Gale

Managing director, Frosts Pharmacy and Oxford Online pharmacy

Rhys David Llewellyn

Western Area Coordinator and Public Relations Officer.

Tandeep Gill

Divisional PMR implementation manager, Well Pharmacy

Tess Fenn

Former president, Association of Pharmacy Technicians

Tricia Kennerley

Vice president and director of international public affairs, Walgreens Boots Alliance

Victoria Bull

Dispenser, RP Healthcare, Eltham Pharmacy

Andre Yeung

LPN Chair - North Cumbria and North East England, NHS England

In association with

Sponsored by