Layer 1

Notice: For any outstanding training enquiries or for enquiries regarding Update Plus, please contact Divya.patel@informa.com or call 0207 921 8062


Notice: Due to a new office relocation we are currently experiencing a lack of access to phones. For this reason we advise you to email us at this current time for any online queries.
Editorial
Beth KennedyBeth Kennedy
Editor
Beth.Kennedy@informa.com
0207 017 6094
0749 546 4871
Nora Elias
Deputy and News Editor
Nora.Elias@informa.com
0203 377 3255
07557 834 069
Naimah CallachandNaimah Callachand
Clinical and CPD Editor
naimah.callachand@informa.com
0207 921 8463
07899 066 232
Thomas CoxThomas Cox
Features Editor
thomas.cox@informa.com
0207 921 8266
07867 143 033
Eliza SlawtherEliza Slawther
Digital Reporter
eliza.slawther@informa.com
0207 921 8689
0797 030 1470
Valeria FioreValeria Fiore
Digital Reporter
valeria.fiore@informa.com
07557 800128
Grace LewisGrace Lewis: (On extended leave)
Deputy and News Editor
grace.ann.lewis@informa.com
07773 968 372
Sales
Trevor Day
Key Account Manager
Trevor.Day@informa.com
07880 461744
Kristien HindeKristien Hinde
Senior Digital Media Co-ordinator
kristien.hinde@informa.com
0207 921 8333
David HammondDavid Hammond
Classified and Sales Executive
david.hammond@informa.com
0207 921 8123
 
 
 
 
C+D Data
Devi PatelDevi Patel
Operations Manager
devi.patel@informa.com
0207 921 8235
Thomas DixonThomas Dixon
Sales Manager
thomas.dixon@informa.com
07917 594 355
Michael CheMichael Che
Business Development Executive
michael.che@informa.com
0207 921 8110
Eva KovatsovaEva Kovatsova
Data Clerk
eva.kovatsova@informa.com
0207 921 8291
 
Audience Development
Hayley McDougallHayley Ballard: (On extended leave)
Audience Development Manager
hayley.ballard@informa.com
0207 560 4189
Siobhan Macleod
Marketing Executive
Siobhan.Macleod.GB@informa.com
0203 377 3470
Nagarjuna ThallamNagarjuna Thallam
Assistant Website Manager
nagarjuna.thallam@informa.com
0207 921 4157
Michele PollastroMichele Pollastro
Digital Designer
michele.pollastro@informa.com
0207 560 8740
Azlinaa SultanAzlinaa Sultan
Digital Project Manager
azlinaa.sultan@informa.com
Geof BrownbridgeGeof Brownbridge
Technical Delivery Manager
Geof.Brownbridge@informa.com
Other useful contacts
Divya PatelDivya Patel
Administrator and PA
Divya.patel@informa.com
0207 921 8062
Pippa ChadfieldPippa Chadfield
Head of C+D
pippa.chadfield@informa.com